Bootleg DVD

by Overhead

  • DVD

    Bootleg DVD-R, featuring live material of Overhead's European tour 2008. DVD case.
    ships out within 1 day

      €5 EUR or more 



Song list:

1. Warning: Ending
2. Point of View
3. Zumanthum
4. Kalevala
5. Drum Solo
6. Dawn
7. Metaepitome
8. A Method...
9. the Madness
10. Time Can Stay

Bonus material:
Ville gets in trouble with the Swedish police
It rains in Belgium
Ville buys a funny hat in Germany
We try to drive up a mountain in Switzerland
Pyle drops something
Lots of Driving
Many other very interesting things

An official self-released DVD sold at gigs, with all the profits going into financing Overhead's touring. Live footage from Belgium, Germany, Sweden, Switzerland, Finland etc.
A Very rare collectors item!


released May 1, 2009

DVD made by Alex Keskitalo.

Alex Keskitalo - Vocals & flute
Jaakko Kettunen - Guitar
Janne Pylkkönen - Bass
Tarmo Simonen - Piano & Polysix
Ville Sjöblom - Drums



Overhead Helsinki, Finland

Rock / Indie / Progressive from Finland

Alex Keskitalo: Vocals & flute
Jaakko Kettunen: Guitars
Janne Pylkkönen: Bass, backing vocals
Tarmo Simonen: Keyboards
Ville Sjöblom: Drums, backing vocals


Zumanthum (2002)
Metaepitome (2005)
And We're Not Here After All (2008)
Live After All (2009)
Of Sun And Moon (2012)
... more

contact / help

Contact Overhead

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code