Tour Diary

by Overhead

  • DVD

    Tour Diary DVD-R, featuring live material of Overhead's European tour 2009. DVD case.
    ships out within 1 day

      €7 EUR or more 



Song list:

Time Can Stay
Butterfly's Cry
Space Odd
A Method... the Madness
Lost Inside
Drum Solo
Warning: Ending
Point of View

+early versions of the Of Sun and Moon - material.

+A lots of behind the scenes material from the road.

An official self-released DVD sold at gigs, with all the profits going into financing Overhead's touring. Live footage from Belgium, Germany, Finland etc.
A Very rare collectors item!


released May 1, 2010

DVD made by Alex Keskitalo.

Alex Keskitalo - Vocals & flute
Jaakko Kettunen - Guitar
Janne Pylkkönen - Bass
Tarmo Simonen - Piano & Polysix
Ville Sjöblom - Drums



Overhead Helsinki, Finland

Rock / Indie / Progressive from Finland

Alex Keskitalo: Vocals & flute
Jaakko Kettunen: Guitars
Janne Pylkkönen: Bass, backing vocals
Tarmo Simonen: Keyboards
Ville Sjöblom: Drums, backing vocals


Zumanthum (2002)
Metaepitome (2005)
And We're Not Here After All (2008)
Live After All (2009)
Of Sun And Moon (2012)
... more

contact / help

Contact Overhead

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code